Til hovedinnhold

Ansatte i Sinus

Vi har omtrent 130+ ansatte fordelt over fem avdelinger.

Sinus Sandnessjøen

Konsernleder

Morten Guttormsen

Tlf: 91713361morten.guttormsen@sinus247.no

Økonomi/HR ansvarlig

Bjørn Breistrand

Tlf: 96227458bjorn.breistrand@sinus247.no

Økonomiansvarlig

Skjalg Eide

Tlf: 91796449skjalg.eide@sinus247.no

Daglig Leder

Andreas Fossum

Tlf: 41804960andreas.fossum@sinus247.no

Saksbehandler svakstrøm

Ola Krokstad

Tlf: 40767266ola.krokstad@sinus247.no

Fagansvarlig/saksbehandler industri

Ronny Sandstrak

Tlf: 94848180ronny.sandstrak@sinus247.no

Saksbehandler

Alexander Fossum

Tlf: 41367839alexander.fossum@sinus247.no

Lageransvarlig

Jan Magne Kaspersen

Tlf: 90087697jan.kaspersen@sinus247.no

Saksbehandler industri

Håvard Nordnes

Tlf: 47336843havard.nordnes@sinus247.no

Sinus Mosjøen

Konsernleder

Morten Guttormsen

Tlf: 91713361morten.guttormsen@sinus247.no

Fagansvarlig/Saksbehandler

Thomas Jakobsen

Tlf: 95186642thomas.jakobsen@sinus247.no

Økonomileder

Hilde Herring

Tlf: 45204056hilde.herring@sinus247.no

Saksbehandler

Bendik Rokås

Tlf: 98084937bendik.rokas@sinus247.no

Sinus Brønnøysund

Konsernleder

Morten Guttormsen

Tlf: 91713361morten.guttormsen@sinus247.no

Daglig leder

Arnt Schjølberg

Tlf: 90836058arnt.schjolberg@sinus247.no

Lageransvarlig

Egil Lunde

Tlf: 90541898egil.lunde@sinus247.no

Fagansvarlig, saksbehandler

Thor Paulsen

Tlf: 97658975thor.paulsen@sinus247.no

Økonomileder

Hilde Herring

Tlf: 45204056hilde.herring@sinus247.no

Saksbehandler Svakstrøm

Sverre Svendsen

Tlf: 97055057sverre.svendsen@sinus247.no

Saksbehandler

Bjørnar Bendiksen

Tlf: 90026616bjornar.bendiksen@sinus247.no

Sinus Nesna

Konsernleder

Morten Guttormsen

Tlf: 91713361morten.guttormsen@sinus247.no

Daglig leder

Ørjan Helgå

Tlf: 90188694orjan.helga@sinus247.no

Sinus Bodø

Administrasjonen

Konsernleder

Morten Guttormsen

Tlf: 91713361morten.guttormsen@sinus247.no

Opplæringsavdeling

Jan Rovert Ovesen

Tlf: 97690090jan.robert@elteamnord.no

Servicekoordinator

Gunn Lekanger

Tlf: 41221389gunn@elteamnord.no

Daglig Leder

Ida Magnussen

Tlf: 41297552ida@elteamnord.no

Prosjektavdeling

Prosjektutvikler

Vermund Storheil

Tlf: 91348555vermund@elteamnord.no

Installatør/faglig leder

Terje Karlsen

Tlf: 90770753terje@elteamnord.no

Avdelingsleder prosjekt

Bjarne Kjærran

Tlf: 40632850bjarne@elteamnord.no

Serviceavdeling

Avdelingsleder/serviceleder

Cato Jensen

Tlf: 97690080cato@elteamnord.no